Darts Database

2020 PDC World Championship Qualifiers

PDC Order Of Merit (01/12/2019)
1Michael van GerwenNetherlands1,122,500
2Rob CrossEngland644,500
3Gary AndersonScotland480,250
4Michael SmithEngland397,000
5Gerwyn PriceWales337,000
6James WadeEngland320,000
7Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland306,250
8Peter WrightScotland257,000
9Nathan AspinallEngland249,250
10Mensur SuljovicAustria248,500
11Ian WhiteEngland208,250
12Dave ChisnallEngland205,000
13Simon WhitlockAustralia202,250
14Adrian LewisEngland184,500
15Johnny ClaytonWales179,500
16Darren WebsterEngland178,750
17Joe CullenEngland162,000
18Steve WestEngland154,750
19Jamie LewisWales153,750
20Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands151,000
21Max HoppGermany148,250
22Stephen BuntingEngland137,000
23Mervyn KingEngland135,000
24Steve BeatonEngland132,750
25James WilsonEngland128,750
26Dimitri van den BerghBelgium127,000
27John HendersonScotland126,000
28Keegan BrownEngland125,250
29Jeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands121,500
30Chris DobeyEngland115,000
31Danny NoppertNetherlands111,250
32Kyle AndersonAustralia109,250
33Kim HuybrechtsBelgium109,000
34Steve LennonIreland107,750
35Ricky EvansEngland105,500
36Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland102,250
37Krzysztof RatajskiPoland102,000
38Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands99,250
39Vincent van der VoortNetherlands94,500
40Cristo ReyesSpain92,000

PDC Pro Tour (25/11/2019)
1Glen DurrantEngland31,500
2Ricky EvansEngland27,000
3Gabriel ClemensGermany18,000
4Krzysztof RatajskiPoland16,500
5Ross SmithEngland16,000
6Ted EvettsEngland14,000
7Vincent van der VoortNetherlands13,500
8Kim HuybrechtsBelgium13,500
9Ryan SearleEngland12,750
10Josh PayneEngland12,000
11Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands11,500
12Andy BoultonEngland11,500
13Arron MonkEngland11,250
14Jamie HughesEngland10,500
15Justin PipeEngland9,500
16Steve LennonIreland9,500
17Scott BakerEngland9,500
18Mark McGeeneyEngland9,000
19Ron MeulenkampNetherlands8,750
20Matt EdgarEngland8,750
21Jose de SousaPortugal8,250
22Harry WardEngland8,250
23Ritchie EdhouseEngland8,000
24Cristo ReyesSpain8,000
25Tytus KanikPoland8,000
26Mario RobbeNetherlands7,500
27Michael MansellNorthern Ireland7,500
28Luke HumphriesEngland7,500
29Madars RazmaLatvia7,000
30Luke WoodhouseEngland7,000
31Ryan JoyceEngland7,000
32Jan DekkerNetherlands6,750
33Gavin CarlinNorthern Ireland6,750
34Jelle KlaasenNetherlands6,750
35Alan TabernEngland6,500
36Mark DudbridgeEngland6,500
37Darius LabanauskasLithuania6,000
38James RichardsonEngland6,000
39Mark WebsterWales5,500
40Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland5,500


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.