Darts Database

Darts Rankings

This page shows the up to date darts rankings from the various darts organisations. Select the ranking you wish to see from the rankings dropdown.

The Official Red Dragon Darts World Ranking is issued every Monday following the completion of the previous weekends qualifying tournament’s. Every tournament from the PDC, WDF and BDO is included in the ranking as well as many more. The World Ranking Points for each player are accumulated from the day after the Lakeside World Championship up until the end of the next one. There are over 250 tournaments included, making it the most comprehensive world ranking list around. Tournaments are categorised based on prestige, history, prize money, TV coverage and quality of the field. Points are awarded according to the players’ finishing positions, but only their best 10 performances count towards their points total. Correct to 05/11/2019.

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  
21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  
41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  
1901Karolina PodgorskaPoland4544
1902Ryan Hope 8544
1903Jonas FredrikssonSweden1544
1904Chris VaughanEngland8544
1905Vladimir ZatkoSlovakia2536
1906Sam Hunter 10530
1907Terry Wood 10530
1908Neven FilemoeatuNew Zealand1528
1909Moeroa RotaNew Zealand1528
1910Peter HerewiniNew Zealand1528
1911Paul BakerNew Zealand1528
1912Harrison DoneganNew Zealand1528
1913Rhys O ConnorNew Zealand1528
1914Nevin FilemoeatuNew Zealand1528
1915Sandor FarkasHungary8528
1916Ryan Jones (Ammanford) 10528
1917Oliver KingEngland4528
1918Martin Pratt 10526
1919Bradley Bayliss 10526
1920Anthony Cunnane 3524
1921Neil Dodd 8523
1922Fredi GsellmannAustria4518
1923Lisa Brosnan 1512
1924Vasilii ChuprovRussia1512
1925Fie SkinnesDenmark1512
1926Craig ClarkeCanada1512
1927Mike EscottCanada1512
1928Mike SkiffingtonCanada1512
1929Cameron CurnewCanada1512
1930Warren TaylorNew Zealand1512
1931Ben CowanNew Zealand1512
1932Jeff HalfordUSA1512
1933Elvedin CeboUSA1512
1934Brayden BlosserUSA1512
1935Maceo HaydenUSA1512
1936Randall LewisUSA1512
1937Eric MathesonCanada1512
1938Darryl ChristieCanada1512
1939Chris WallaceCanada1512
1940John LokkenNetherlands1508
1941Patrick PetersNetherlands1508
1942Sjors van SummerenNetherlands1508
1943Steffen OllingDenmark1508
1944Mark WitteveenNetherlands1508
1945Chris StrehlowGermany1508
1946Michael KuhneGermany1508
1947Paul WijnenNetherlands1508
1948Daniel TimmermannGermany1508
1949Jonas WellbrockGermany1508
1950Rene PerrefortGermany1508

PDC Order Of Merit WDF Rankings BDO Rankings DDB Rankings PDC Pro Tour PDC UK Open PDC Tour Card Race PDC Tour Card Ranking - UK PDC Tour Card Ranking - Europe PDC Challenge Tour Ranking PDC Development Tour Ranking Red Dragon Darts World Ranking PDC European Order Of Merit AGP Rankings PDC Nordic and Baltic Rankings PDC Asian Tour CDC Rankings PDC Global Order Of Merit PDC Order Of Merit (all) PDC Order Of Merit (Tour Cards Only) WDF Rankings (including PDPA) BDO Regional Baltic and Scandinavia BDO Regional Canada BDO Regional Eastern Europe BDO Regional New Zealand BDO Regional USA BDO Regional Western Europe Twitter Followers Ranking 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.