Darts Database

Denmark Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2019Wesley Harms6 V 3Willem MandigersDKK 86,400 
2018Willem Mandigers6 V 3Mark McGeeneyDKK 70,800 
2017Scott Mitchell6 V 1Andy BaetensDKK 70,800 
2016Darius Labanauskas6 V 5Davy van BaelenDKK 70,200 
2015Glen Durrant6 V 1Phil BlackwellDKK 70,200 
2014Alan NorrisBeatJeffrey de GraafDKK 48,400 
2013Jeffrey de GraafBeatJan DekkerDKK 36,600 
2012Paul JenningsBeatRobert WagnerDKK 37,800 
2011Steve WestBeatVladimir AndersenDKK 37,800 
2010Clive BardenBeatPreben KrabbenDKK 28,000 
2009Ian WhiteBeatDarryl FittonDKK 28,000 
2008Krzysztof RatajskiBeatFabian RoosenbrandDKK 28,000 
2007Steve West5 V 2James WilsonDKK 28,000 
2006Vincent van der VoortBeatPer LaursenUnknown 
2005Shaun GreatbatchBeatTony EcclesUnknown 
2004Gary Anderson5 V 3Mike VeitchDKK 28,000 
2003Ted HankeyBeatTony EcclesUnknown 
2002Vincent van der VoortBeatGary RobsonUnknown 
2001Wayne MardleBeatJarkko KomulaUnknown 
2000Martin AdamsBeatColin MonkUnknown 
1999Peter JohnstoneBeatDenis OvensUnknown 
1998Rod HarringtonBeatPeter ManleyUnknown 
1997Raymond van BarneveldBeatRonnie BaxterUnknown 
1996Ronnie BaxterBeatLeo LaurensUnknown 
1995Colin MonkBeatMartin AdamsUnknown 
1994Richie BurnettBeatKevin PainterUnknown 
1993Steve BeatonBeatRonnie BaxterUnknown 
1992Rod HarringtonBeatKevin PainterUnknown 
1991Rod HarringtonBeatPhil TaylorUnknown 
1990Phil TaylorBeatDave WhitcombeUnknown 
1989Eric BristowBeatKevin BurrowsUnknown 
1988Dave AskewBeatCliff LazarenkoUnknown 
1987John LoweBeatMike GregoryUnknown 
1986Bob AndersonBeatMike GregoryUnknown 
1985John LoweBeatEric BristowUnknown 
1984Eric BristowBeatJocky WilsonUnknown 
1983Cliff LazarenkoBeatJocky WilsonUnknown 
1982John LoweBeatTapani UitosUnknown 
1981Cliff LazarenkoBeatBobby GeorgeUnknown 
1980Eric BristowBeatJohn LoweUnknown 
1979John LoweBeatBobby GeorgeUnknown 
1978John LoweBeatCharlie EllixUnknown 
1977Stefan LordBeatErnie HallUnknown 
1976Martin HumphreyBeatCyril HayesUnknown 
1975Alf JeffriesBeatMartin HumphreyUnknown 
1974Bill GearyBeatCyril HayesUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.