Darts Database

World Series Of Darts Finals Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018James Wade11 V 10Michael Smith£250,000 
2017Michael van Gerwen11 V 6Gary Anderson£250,000 
2016Michael van Gerwen11 V 9Peter Wright£155,000 
2015Michael van Gerwen11 V 10Peter Wright£45,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.