Darts Database

Hellinikon Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2014Kostas PantelidisBeatJohn Michael€1,800 
2013John MichaelBeatKostas Pantelidis€1,800 
2011John MichaelBeatKostas Pantelidis€2,800 
2010John Michael6 V 1Kostas Pantelidis€2,800 
2009John MichaelBeatTheodore Chorianopoulos€1,100 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.