Darts Database

Grand Slam Wild Card Qualifier Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2019 Beat £0 
2018 Beat £0 
2017 Beat £0 
2016 Beat £0 
2015 Beat £0 
2014 Beat £0 
2013 Beat £0 
2011Nigel Heydon6 V 4Magnus Caris£0 
2010 Beat £0 
2009Steve Maish5 V 3Arron Monk£0 
2008Wes Newton5 V 3Colin McGarry£0 
2007 Beat £0 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.