Darts Database

Gwynedd Open Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Mark LaytonWales£1,200
2Robbie GreenEngland£1,200
3Jamie HughesEngland£900
4Andy BeardmoreEngland£835
5Garrett GrayIreland£800
6Simon HardyEngland£500
7Carl DennelEngland£400
8Derek WilliamsWales£375
9Aled JonesWales£375
10Heber ThomasWales£325
11Martin Atkins (Wigan)England£280
12David WilliamsEngland£225
13Nick Jones £225
14Steve O DonnellEngland£200
15Stephen BuntingEngland£150
16Steve Wilson £150
17Dave GibbonsEngland£150
18Dafydd EdwardsWales£150
19Steve HattersleyEngland£150
20John Purvis £150
21Gareth JonesWales£135
22Arwyn MorrisWales£135
23Jim DorenbosWales£115
24Steve WilliamsUSA£100
25Ian CullingworthEngland£100
26Chris WareEngland£100
27John LieberEngland£100
28Gaynor WilliamsWales£85
29Dave BirdEngland£80
30Mike WarburtonWales£75
31Scott DockertyWales£75
32David Smith-HayesWales£75
33Gwyndaf MorrisWales£75
34John RobertsWales£75
35Martin PhillipsWales£75
36Stephen LeekEngland£75
37Tony MartinEngland£75
38Tony Clark (Wal)Wales£75
39Martin ThomasWales£35
40Peter Watson £35
41James DorenbosWales£35
42Clive RuleWales£35
43Fred SmithEngland£35
44Paul Welburn £35
45Mark EdwardsWales£35
46Glenn Furneaux £35
47Jason HillsEngland£35
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.