Darts Database


Website : http://dfadarts.org/
Results : Team Results for Australia
Tournaments : Australian Grand Masters
 Australian Masters
 Brisbane Masters
 Geelong Classic
 Melbourne Masters
 Murray Bridge Grand Prix
 Newcastle Classic
 North Queensland Classic
 Nsw Great Lakes Open
 Pacific Masters
 Sunshine State Classic
 Victoria Easter Classic
 Victorian Classic
 West Coast Classic

BDO World Championship  Winner  2002    (David)
PDC World Championship  Final  2010    (Whitlock)
World Masters  Winner  1997    (Hunt)
World Matchplay  Semi Final  2010, 2014    (Whitlock)
World Grand Prix  Final  2017    (Whitlock)
UK Open  Final  2018    (Cadby)
Grand Slam Of Darts  Quarter Final  2008, 2009, 2011, 2018    (Nicholson, Whitlock)
Premier League  Final  2012    (Whitlock)
European Championship  Winner  2012    (Whitlock)
Players Championship Finals  Winner  2010    (Nicholson)
Zuiderduin Masters  Winner  2002    (David)
WDF World Cup Singles  Final  1997, 2017, 2019    (Hinkley, Machin, Smith)
WDF Asia-Pacific Cup Singles  Winner  2008, 2016    (Machin, Thompson)
The Masters  Quarter Final  2013    (Whitlock)
Womens World Championship  Final  2017    (Hammond)
Champions League of Darts  Last 8 Group 4th  2018    (Whitlock)
Womens World Masters  Final  2017    (Hammond)
BDO World Trophy  Winner  2017    (Machin)
PDC World Cup of Darts  Final  2012    (Nicholson, Whitlock)
Womens BDO World Trophy  Quarter Final  2016, 2017    (Hammond)
Womens WDF World Cup  Semi Final  1997, 2001, 2013, 2019    (Hammond, Jones, Kewish, McLeod)
World Series Of Darts Finals  Quarter Final  2016, 2018    (Whitlock)
World Darts Trophy  Winner  2002    (David)
International Darts League  Final  2004    (David)
Las Vegas Desert Classic  Last 32  2009    (Whitlock)
MFI World Matchplay  Semi Final  1986, 1986, 1988    (O Dea, Stewart)
British Professional  Last 16  1985    (O Dea)
Butlins Grand Masters  Final  1985    (O Dea)
British Matchplay  Quarter Final  1985    (O Dea)
National Championships   
Australia National Championships  Record Wins2    (Eddy Sims)

Year (31/1)19771978197919801981198219831984198519861987198819891990199119921993199419951996
DDB Ranking445557556849896810988
Year (31/1)19971998199920002001200220032004200520062007200820092010201120122013201420152016
DDB Ranking87131114121311565554544756
Year (31/1)2017201820192020                
DDB Ranking5647                

DDB RankingPlayer
32Simon Whitlock
60Damon Heta
102Peter Machin
121Kyle Anderson
122Justin Thompson
150Corey Cadby
182Aaron Morrison
217Robbie King
222Gordon Mathers
225Jeremy Fagg
227James Bailey
252Stuart Coburn
257Mike Bonser
277Mal Cuming
282Mitchell Clegg
305Adam Rowe
324Corrinne Hammond
328Steve Fitzpatrick
349Raymond O Donnell
359Rob Modra


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.