Darts Database


Website : http://www.bdbdarts.be/
Results : Team Results for Belgium
Tournaments : Antwerp Open
 Belfry Open
 Belgium Open
 Bruges Open
 PDC Belgian Darts Championship
 PDC Belgian Darts Championship Belgian Qualifier
 Womens Antwerp Open
 Womens Belgium Masters
 Womens Belgium Open

BDO World Championship  Semi Final  2020    (Vandenbogaerde)
PDC World Championship  Quarter Final  2012, 2018, 2020    (Huybrechts, van den Bergh)
World Masters  Winner  1995    (Clarys)
World Matchplay  Winner  2020    (van den Bergh)
World Grand Prix  Quarter Final  2016    (Huybrechts)
UK Open  Quarter Final  2005, 2017, 2020    (Clarys, Huybrechts, van den Bergh)
Grand Slam Of Darts  Semi Final  2014    (Huybrechts)
Premier League  10th  2015, 2017    (Huybrechts)
European Championship  Semi Final  2012, 2013    (Huybrechts, Huybrechts)
Players Championship Finals  Final  2012    (Huybrechts)
Zuiderduin Masters  Semi Final  2014, 2016    (de Vos)
WDF World Cup Singles  Semi Final  1997, 2007    (Clarys, de Vos)
WDF Europe Cup Singles  Semi Final  2018    (Janssen)
The Masters  Quarter Final  2016    (Huybrechts)
Womens World Championship  Semi Final  2002    (Pruim)
Womens World Masters  Semi Final  2016    (Pruim)
BDO World Trophy  Winner  2015    (de Vos)
PDC World Cup of Darts  Final  2013    (Huybrechts, Huybrechts)
Womens WDF Europe Cup  Winner  2012    (de Peuter)
Womens WDF World Cup  Winner  2017    (Pruim)
World Series Of Darts Finals  Quarter Final  2017    (van den Bergh)
World Darts Trophy  Last 32  2002, 2002, 2003, 2006    (Clarys, Hespeels, Snijers)
International Darts League  Last 32 Group  2003, 2003    (Clarys, Snijers)
Las Vegas Desert Classic  Last 16  2005    (Clarys)
Womens World Darts Trophy  Quarter Final  2002, 2003    (Pollet, Pruim)
National Championships   
Belgium National Championships  Record Wins5    (Andre de Clerq)

Year (31/1)19751976197719781979198019811982198319841985198619871988198919901991199219931994
DDB Ranking58798745644454442227
Year (31/1)19951996199719981999200020012002200320042005200620072008200920102011201220132014
DDB Ranking65686765577491181110898
Year (31/1)201520162017201820192020              
DDB Ranking656585              

DDB RankingPlayer
25Dimitri van den Bergh
36Mario Vandenbogaerde
43Brian Raman
49Kim Huybrechts
129Mike de Decker
152Sven Verdonck
226Ronny Huybrechts
241Davy van Baelen
255Jeffrey van Egdom
300John Desreumaux
309Geert de Vos
339Roger Janssen
385Andy Baetens
496Francois Schweyen
517Pascal Moonens
593Fabien Theeten
597Martin Kersbeeck
602Vicki Pruim
640Kurt Dumarey
702Kevin Blomme


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.