Darts Database


Website : http://www.scottishdarts.com/
Results : Team Results for Scotland
Tournaments : Scottish Open
 The Masters
 Womens Scottish Open

BDO World Championship  Winner  1982, 1989, 1997    (Wallace, Wilson)
PDC World Championship  Winner  2015, 2016, 2020    (Anderson, Wright)
World Masters  Winner  1998, 2007    (Thornton, Wallace)
World Matchplay  Winner  2018    (Anderson)
World Grand Prix  Winner  2015    (Thornton)
UK Open  Winner  2012, 2017, 2018    (Anderson, Thornton, Wright)
Grand Slam Of Darts  Final  2011, 2013, 2017, 2018, 2019    (Anderson, Thornton, Wright)
Premier League  Winner  2011, 2015    (Anderson)
European Championship  Final  2015    (Anderson)
Players Championship Finals  Winner  2014    (Anderson)
Zuiderduin Masters  Winner  2007, 2008, 2010    (Anderson, Montgomery)
WDF World Cup Singles  Final  1981, 1983, 2015    (Montgomery, Wilson)
WDF Europe Cup Singles  Winner  2002, 2012    (Johnstone, Stone)
The Masters  Winner  2020    (Wright)
Womens World Championship  Final  2003    (Kirk)
Champions League of Darts  Winner  2018    (Anderson)
Womens World Masters  Winner  1996, 2001    (Douglas, Kirk)
BDO World Trophy  Final  2014    (Montgomery)
PDC World Cup of Darts  Winner  2019    (Anderson, Wright)
Womens WDF Europe Cup  Winner  2008    (Hepburn)
Womens WDF World Cup  Semi Final  2001, 2007    (Kirk, Lawson)
World Series Of Darts Finals  Final  2015, 2016, 2017    (Anderson, Wright)
News of the World Tournament  Last 32  1997    (Veitch)
World Darts Trophy  Winner  2007    (Anderson)
International Darts League  Winner  2007    (Anderson)
Las Vegas Desert Classic  Quarter Final  2009    (Anderson)
MFI World Matchplay  Final  1986    (Wilson)
British Professional  Winner  1981, 1983, 1986, 1988    (Wilson)
Butlins Grand Masters  Final  1983    (Wilson)
British Matchplay  Winner  1977, 1980, 1981    (Smith, Wilson)
Womens World Darts Trophy  Semi Final  2002, 2003    (Kirk)
National Championships   
Scotland National Championships  Record Wins1    (Paul Hanvidge, John Henderson, Ross Montgomery, Stewart Rattray, Alan Small, Mike Veitch)

Year (31/1)19751976197719781979198019811982198319841985198619871988198919901991199219931994
DDB Ranking361033433333333325562
Year (31/1)19951996199719981999200020012002200320042005200620072008200920102011201220132014
DDB Ranking32432543343333333333
Year (31/1)201520162017201820192020              
DDB Ranking344454              

DDB RankingPlayer
2Peter Wright
16Gary Anderson
31Ross Montgomery
61John Henderson
104Robert Thornton
106Ryan Hogarth
107Cameron Menzies
119Gary Stone
210William Borland
231Darren Beveridge
246Mark Barilli
262Alan Soutar
278Greg Ritchie
311Ryan Murray
322Dennis Watt
337Nathan Girvan
360Jim McEwan
363Jamie Bain
373Andrew Davidson
438Davie Kirwan


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.