Darts Database

2017 New Zealand Open Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Darren Herewini 3 Darren Herewini 4 Darren Herewini 5 Darren Herewini 6
Craig Caldwell 2
Tuhuna Irwin 3 Tuhuna Irwin 2
Mark McGrath 2
Cody Harris 3 Cody Harris 4 Cody Harris 4
Bruce Evans 1
Jonathan Silcock 3 Jonathan Silcock 1
Peter Hunt 0
Bernie Smith 3 Bernie Smith 4 Bernie Smith 5 Bernie Smith 4
Deon Toki 2
Mark Cleaver 3 Mark Cleaver 3
Frank Speight 2
John Kelly 3 John Kelly 4 John Kelly 2
Shannon Brown 2
Craig Ross 3 Craig Ross 0
Freddie Granada 1


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.