Darts Database

2017 North Island Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Cody Harris Cody Harris 3 Cody Harris 5 Cody Harris 6
Rob Szabo
John Kelly John Kelly 1
Sam Martin
Mark McGrath Mark McGrath 3 Mark McGrath 3
Shaun Turpin
Craig Pullen Craig Pullen 1
Craig Dunn
Craig Caldwell Craig Caldwell 4 Craig Caldwell 5 Craig Caldwell 5
Mick Lacey
Mark Cleaver Mark Cleaver 3
Graham Parker
Mike Day Mike Day 4 Mike Day 0
Steve Doak
Anthony Te Kira Jnr Anthony Te Kira Jnr 2
Greg Moss


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.