Darts Database

2017 Auckland Open Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Craig Caldwell Craig Caldwell 4 Craig Caldwell 5 Craig Caldwell 6
Bruce Evans
Greg Moss Greg Moss 1
Arnold Robson
Steve Davis Steve Davis 4 Steve Davis 1
John Kelly
Josh Roberts Josh Roberts 0
Cody Harris
Mark McGrath Mark McGrath 4 Mark McGrath 5 Mark McGrath 5
Tyson Kauika
Tuhuna Irwin Tuhuna Irwin 2
Mike Day
Dion Toki Dion Toki 4 Dion Toki 3
Mark Cleaver
Mick Lacey Mick Lacey 0
Peter Hunt


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.