Darts Database

2017 FCD Anniversary Open Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Martin Marti 4 Martin Marti 4 Martin Marti 5 Martin Marti 6
Johan Engstrom 1
Daniel Zapata 4 Daniel Zapata 1
Garry Thompson 2
Xavier Cruz 4 Xavier Cruz 4 Xavier Cruz 2
Flemming Hansen 2
Brian Lokken 4 Brian Lokken 0
Mark Penny 2
Kay Smeets 4 Kay Smeets 4 Kay Smeets 5 Kay Smeets 3
Cor Dekker 1
Edwin Torbjornsson 4 Edwin Torbjornsson 0
Steven Morrison 3
Danny Van Trijp 4 Danny Van Trijp 4 Danny Van Trijp 3
Teemu Kaltti 1
Niels Heinso 4 Niels Heinso 2
Fernando Lopez 1


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.