Darts Database

2008 New Zealand Open Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Derrick Samson 3 Derrick Samson 3 Derrick Samson 4 Derrick Samson 5
Tony David 2
Bernie Smith 3 Bernie Smith 2
Kim Puketapu 0
Peter Hunt 3 Peter Hunt 3 Peter Hunt 3
Jeremy Fagg 1
Greg Moss 3 Greg Moss 2
Dinx Cassidy 0
Wayne Carey 3 Wayne Carey 3 Wayne Carey 4 Wayne Carey 2
Dave Bocking 0
Eddy Sims 3 Eddy Sims 2
John Tiaiti 2
Monty Tuhua 3 Monty Tuhua 3 Monty Tuhua 2
Brian Jacobsen 1
Neville Moss 3 Neville Moss 1
Mark Cleaver 0


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.