Darts Database

1985 Dry Blackthorn Cider Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Eric Bristow Eric Bristow Eric Bristow Eric Bristow
Olly Varney
Peter Locke Peter Locke
Steve Brennan
Cliff Lazarenko Cliff Lazarenko Cliff Lazarenko
Vic Baxendale
Paul Reynolds Paul Reynolds
Mike Gregory
John Lowe John Lowe John Lowe John Lowe
Paul Wiechec
Ken Summers Ken Summers
Dave Whitcombe
John Walls John Walls John Walls
Dave Lee
Terry DownTerry Down
Jocky Wilson


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.