Darts Database

2008 Wales National Championships Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Robbie Green Robbie Green Robbie Green Robbie Green 2
Derek Williams
Wayne Davies Wayne Davies
Keirion Carter
John Roberts John Roberts John Roberts
Jonny Clayton
Paul Cosslett Paul Cosslett
Mark Salmon
Robert Hughes Robert Hughes Robert Hughes Robert Hughes 1
Paul Evans
Lawrence Colley Lawrence Colley
Gareth John
Geraint Thomas Geraint Thomas Geraint Thomas
Cliff Bull
Tony Martin Tony Martin
Ray Johnson


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.