Darts Database

2009 Illawarra Yacht Club Classic Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Simon Whitlock 4 Simon Whitlock 5 Simon Whitlock 6 Simon Whitlock 7
Daniel Sim 0
Matthew Kaletta 4 Matthew Kaletta 0
Barry Jouannet Jnr 2
Bill Aitken 4 Bill Aitken 5 Bill Aitken 1
Jerry Weyman 2
Steve McArthur 4 Steve McArthur 4
Warren French 2
Paul Nicholson 4 Paul Nicholson 5 Paul Nicholson 6 Paul Nicholson 2
John Bunyard 0
Brian Roach 4 Brian Roach 0
Dean McGladdery 2
Kevin McDine 4 Kevin McDine 5 Kevin McDine 5
Phillip Hazel 2
Preston Ridd 4 Preston Ridd 1
Mike Bonser 2


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.