Darts Database

2018 Gwynedd Open Results Grid

Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Heber Thomas 4 Heber Thomas 5 Heber Thomas 6
Barry Tym 2
Arwyn Morris 4 Arwyn Morris 1
Gareth Parry 2
Mick Haynes 4 Mick Haynes 5 Mick Haynes 5
Derek Williams 1
Mike Warburton 4 Mike Warburton 2
Carl Batchelor 3


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.