Darts Database

2018 DPA Australian Pro Tour Warilla Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Corey Cadby Corey Cadby Corey Cadby Corey Cadby
Gordon Mathers
Clayton Collins Clayton Collins
Dave Williams (Aus)
Raymond O Donnell Raymond O Donnell Raymond O Donnell
Michael Lean
Bill Aitken Bill Aitken
Tremaine Gallagher
Lucas Cameron Lucas Cameron Lucas Cameron Lucas Cameron
Daniel Sim
Steve McArthur Steve McArthur
John Bunyard
Dave Marland Dave Marland Dave Marland
James Bailey
Raymond Smith Raymond Smith
Steve Fitzpatrick


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.