Darts Database

2018 Canterbury Open Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Mark McGrath 3 Mark McGrath 4 Mark McGrath 5 Mark McGrath 6
Sam Singh 0
Steve Doak 3 Steve Doak 3
Peter Taplin 1
Craig Caldwell 3 Craig Caldwell 4 Craig Caldwell 3
Jason Ladbrook 0
Haupai Puha 3 Haupai Puha 3
Tony Carmichael 0
Ben Robb 3 Ben Robb 4 Ben Robb 5 Ben Robb 4
Mike Keen 1
Craig Dunn 3 Craig Dunn 1
Eruera Akaiti 0
Bernie Smith 3 Bernie Smith 4 Bernie Smith 4
Jeremy Barrett 1
Greg Moss 3 Greg Moss 1
Vic Harbourn 1


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.