Darts Database

2018 Auckland Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Michael van Gerwen 6 Michael van Gerwen 10 Michael van Gerwen 10 Michael van Gerwen 11
Cody Harris 2
Gary Anderson 6 Gary Anderson 4
Tim Pusey 3
Peter Wright 6 Peter Wright 10 Peter Wright 3
Tuhuna Irwin 3
Kyle Anderson 6 Kyle Anderson 3
Haupai Puha 4
Raymond van Barneveld 6 Raymond van Barneveld 10 Raymond van Barneveld 10 Raymond van Barneveld 4
Warren Parry 4
Mark McGrath 6 Mark McGrath 4
Michael Smith 4
Simon Whitlock 6 Simon Whitlock 10 Simon Whitlock 5
Ben Robb 5
Rob Cross 6 Rob Cross 7
John Hurring 5


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.