Darts Database

2018 World Series Of Darts Finals Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
James Wade 6 James Wade 10 James Wade 11 James Wade 11
Mensur Suljovic 3
Jamie Lewis 6 Jamie Lewis 5
Rob Cross 5
Raymond van Barneveld 6 Raymond van Barneveld 10 Raymond van Barneveld 2
Raymond Smith 5
Michael van Gerwen 6 Michael van Gerwen 8
Damon Heta 0
Michael Smith 6 Michael Smith 10 Michael Smith 11 Michael Smith 10
Kyle Anderson 3
Dave Chisnall 6 Dave Chisnall 5
Gary Anderson 5
Gerwyn Price 6 Gerwyn Price 10 Gerwyn Price 8
Peter Wright 1
Simon Whitlock 6 Simon Whitlock 7
Daryl Gurney 5


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.