Darts Database

2018 Zuiderduin Masters Results Grid

Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Glen Durrant 3 Glen Durrant 3 Glen Durrant 5
Conan Whitehead 1
Mark McGeeney 3 Mark McGeeney 1
Scott Mitchell 2
Richard Veenstra 3 Richard Veenstra 3 Richard Veenstra 3
Derk Telnekes 1
Jim Williams 3 Jim Williams 1
Wayne Warren 2


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.