Darts Database

2019 Grand Slam Of Darts Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Gerwyn Price 10 Gerwyn Price 16 Gerwyn Price 16 Gerwyn Price 16
Darren Webster 1
Gary Anderson 10 Gary Anderson 9
Robert Thornton 8
Michael van Gerwen 10 Michael van Gerwen 16 Michael van Gerwen 12
Ian White 7
Adrian Lewis 10 Adrian Lewis 6
James Wade 9
Peter Wright 10 Peter Wright 16 Peter Wright 16 Peter Wright 6
Rob Cross 3
Dave Chisnall 10 Dave Chisnall 12
Ryan Harrington 3
Glen Durrant 10 Glen Durrant 16 Glen Durrant 11
Gabriel Clemens 9
Michael Smith 10 Michael Smith 12
Daryl Gurney 7


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.