Darts Database

2019 World Series Of Darts Finals Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Michael van Gerwen 6 Michael van Gerwen 10 Michael van Gerwen 11 Michael van Gerwen 11
Gerwyn Price 5
Jonny Clayton 6 Jonny Clayton 6
James Wade 5
Mensur Suljovic 6 Mensur Suljovic 10 Mensur Suljovic 4
Damon Heta 3
Krzysztof Ratajski 6 Krzysztof Ratajski 9
Daryl Gurney 4
Danny Noppert 6 Danny Noppert 10 Danny Noppert 11 Danny Noppert 2
Gary Anderson 1
Ian White 6 Ian White 9
Peter Wright 2
Dave Chisnall 6 Dave Chisnall 10 Dave Chisnall 10
Rob Cross 4
Raymond van Barneveld 6 Raymond van Barneveld 8
Jermaine Wattimena 4


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.