Darts Database

2019 PDC New Zealand Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Michael van Gerwen 6 Michael van Gerwen 8 Michael van Gerwen 8 Michael van Gerwen 8
Kyle Anderson 5
Gary Anderson 6 Gary Anderson 5
Haupai Puha 3
Rob Cross 6 Rob Cross 8 Rob Cross 3
Warren Parry 2
Ben Robb 6 Ben Robb 3
Simon Whitlock 4
Raymond van Barneveld 6 Raymond van Barneveld 8 Raymond van Barneveld 8 Raymond van Barneveld 1
Cody Harris 5
Daryl Gurney 6 Daryl Gurney 6
David Platt 2
James Wade 6 James Wade 8 James Wade 5
Craig Caldwell 5
Peter Wright 6 Peter Wright 4
Damon Heta 1


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.