Darts Database

2010 New Zealand Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Peter Hunt 3 Peter Hunt 4 Peter Hunt 4 Peter Hunt 5
Phil Archibald 1
Kawana Herewini 3 Kawana Herewini 0
Robert Grant 1
Mike Day 3 Mike Day 4 Mike Day 1
Monty Tuhua 0
Rob Szabo 3 Rob Szabo 2
Craig Pullen 2
Bernie Smith 3 Bernie Smith 4 Bernie Smith 4 Bernie Smith 3
Terry Jowett 0
Craig Caldwell 3 Craig Caldwell 2
Wayne Carey 2
Jai Monaghan 3 Jai Monaghan 4 Jai Monaghan 0
Koha Kokiri 1
Joe Temarama 3 Joe Temarama 3
Bill Fergus 0


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.