Darts Database

2010 Canterbury Open Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Tukina Weko Tukina Weko Tukina Weko 4 Tukina Weko 5
Mike Day
Tony Carmichael Tony Carmichael
Monty Tuhua
Jason Ladbrook Jason Ladbrook Jason Ladbrook 3
Warren French
Peter Hunt Peter Hunt
Ross Skerton
Bernie Smith Bernie Smith Bernie Smith 4 Bernie Smith 1
Jonathan Silcock
Craig Ross Craig Ross
Craig Sanders
Craig Dunn Craig Dunn Craig Dunn 0
Bill Fergus
Keith McElhiney Keith McElhiney
Dave Harrington


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.