Darts Database

2010 Polish Open Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Swen Seifert 4 Swen Seifert 4 Swen Seifert 5 Swen Seifert 5
Matheus Ziolkowski 1
Krzysztof Ratajski 4 Krzysztof Ratajski 1
Colin Rice 0
Robert Wagner 4 Robert Wagner 4 Robert Wagner 3
Arkadiusz Kowalczyk 3
Hendrik Schug 4 Hendrik Schug 0
Piotr Juraszek 3
Konrad Babula 4 Konrad Babula 4 Konrad Babula 5 Konrad Babula 0
Krzysztof Wojciechowski 3
Per Anisdahl 4 Per Anisdahl 1
Piotr Karolak 0
Arian Ajvazi 4 Arian Ajvazi 4 Arian Ajvazi 2
Artur Siekierski 2
Andreas Krockel 4 Andreas Krockel 0
Bartosz Wieczorek 2


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.