Darts Database

2010 Maytime Festival Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Jimmy Murphy 4 Jimmy Murphy 4 Jimmy Murphy 5 Jimmy Murphy 5
John-Paul Dowdall 0
Damien O Driscoll 4 Damien O Driscoll 1
Billy O Mahony 0
Joe Collins 4 Joe Collins 4 Joe Collins 3
Pat McSweeney 0
Steve McDonnell 4 Steve McDonnell 2
Connie Finnan 2
Dennis McCarthy 4 Dennis McCarthy 4 Dennis McCarthy 5 Dennis McCarthy 4
Willie O Connor 2
Benny Grace 4 Benny Grace 2
Johnny Donovan 1
Peter Quinn 4 Peter Quinn 4 Peter Quinn 4
David Coyne 0
Jason Kavanagh 4 Jason Kavanagh 0
Stephen O Connor 2


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.