Darts Database

2011 Ireland Players Championship Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
John O Shea 5 John O Shea 5 John O Shea 6 John O Shea 6
David Byrne 2
Martin Conroy 5Martin Conroy 2
Damien O Driscoll 3
Kevin McDonnell 5 Kevin McDonnell 5 Kevin McDonnell 4
Benny Grace 2
Dave Hurley 5 Dave Hurley 3
Chris O Neill 0
Ian Dobson 5Ian Dobson 5Ian Dobson 6Ian Dobson 4
Stephen Byrne 4
Brian Doheny 5 Brian Doheny 0
James Brogan 1
Campbell Jackson 5 Campbell Jackson 5 Campbell Jackson 5
Colin Maxwell 2
Mick Clampett 5Mick Clampett 3
Dennis McCarthy 3


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.