Darts Database

2011 Ireland Players Championship Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Dennis McCarthy 5 Dennis McCarthy 5 Dennis McCarthy 6 Dennis McCarthy 6
Stephen Heneghan 1
Kieran Kehoe 5 Kieran Kehoe 2
Johnny Donovan 1
Peter Quinn 5 Peter Quinn 5 Peter Quinn 2
Martin Conroy 3
Willie O Connor 5 Willie O Connor 4
Daryl Gurney 4
John O Shea 5 John O Shea 5 John O Shea 6 John O Shea 1
Christy Fisher 4
Kevin Burness 5 Kevin Burness 1
Phillip Boyce 2
David Coyne 5 David Coyne 5 David Coyne 1
Dwayne McEvoy 0
Jason Kavanagh 5 Jason Kavanagh 4
John Ward 1


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.