Darts Database

2011 Hampshire Open Results Grid

Last 32Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Johnny Haines Johnny Haines Johnny Haines Johnny Haines 4 Johnny Haines 5
Terry Paddock
Gary Alexander Gary Alexander
Martin Turnbull
Bill Willett Bill Willett Bill Willett
Craig Binge
Paul Hogan Paul Hogan
Nillson Pritchard
Dennis Smith Dennis Smith Dennis Smith Dennis Smith 1
Martin Harper
Lee WardLee Ward
Ricky Peckham
Mike Gillet Mike Gillet Mike Gillet
Matt Draper
Tim Hope Tim Hope
Andrew Jurd
Steve Hartley Steve Hartley Steve Hartley Steve Hartley 4 Steve Hartley 4
Paul Smith
Mark Elliot Mark Elliot
Mick Cookman
Dave Weston Dave Weston Dave Weston
Billy Andrews
Chas Barstow Chas Barstow
Colin Philpott
Mark Thorne Mark Thorne Mark Thorne Mark Thorne 1
Dave Bonnett
Steve BallardSteve Ballard
Andy Hughes
Arron Monk Arron Monk Arron Monk
Rod Kinzett
Sam Rooney Sam Rooney
Charlie Jackson


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.