Darts Database

2012 Polish Open Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Tony O Shea 4 Tony O Shea 4 Tony O Shea 5 Tony O Shea 5
Krzysztof Strozyk 2
Patryk Zabka 4 Patryk Zabka 0
Sami Sanssi 2
Gary Robson 4 Gary Robson 4 Gary Robson 0
Krzysztof Wojciechowski 0
Maarten Gerritsen 4 Maarten Gerritsen 1
Simon Stainton 3
Johan Engstrom 4 Johan Engstrom 4 Johan Engstrom 5 Johan Engstrom 4
Daniel Larsson 3
Krzysztof Kciuk 4 Krzysztof Kciuk 2
Martin Popelka 1
Vladimir Andersen 4 Vladimir Andersen 4 Vladimir Andersen 2
Wouter Vaes 3
Darryl Fitton 4 Darryl Fitton 1
Jason Marriott 0


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.