Darts Database

2013 Gleneagle Irish Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Darren Webster 4 Darren Webster 5 Darren Webster 5 Darren Webster 6
Gary Anderson 0
Vincent van der Voort 4 Vincent van der Voort 1
Kevin McDine 3
Gaz Cousins 4 Gaz Cousins 5 Gaz Cousins 1
Ronny Huybrechts 1
Mick Todd 4 Mick Todd 2
Dean Winstanley 1
Joe Cullen 4 Joe Cullen 5 Joe Cullen 5 Joe Cullen 2
Ricky Evans 2
Wayne Jones 4 Wayne Jones 4
Shaun Griffiths 1
Scott Rand 4 Scott Rand 5 Scott Rand 4
Kim Huybrechts 1
Jelle Klaasen 4 Jelle Klaasen 4
Terry Temple 2


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.