Darts Database

2012 Ireland Players Championship Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Garrett Gray 5 Garrett Gray 5 Garrett Gray 6 Garrett Gray 6
Mick Clampett 2
Trevor Vallely 5 Trevor Vallely 4
Colm Noblett 3
Paddy Meaney 5 Paddy Meaney 5 Paddy Meaney 1
David Coyne 2
James O Connor 5James O Connor 2
Noel McCarthy 0
Kevin Burness 5 Kevin Burness 5 Kevin Burness 6 Kevin Burness 5
Ali Powell 0
Shane O Connor 5 Shane O Connor 3
Glenn Spearing 3
Dennis McCarthy 5 Dennis McCarthy 5 Dennis McCarthy 3
Damien O Driscoll 2
Martin Moreland 5 Martin Moreland 2
Michael Meaney 3


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.