Darts Database

2013 Dubai Masters Results Grid

Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Michael van Gerwen 10 Michael van Gerwen 11 Michael van Gerwen 11
Wes Newton 7
Andy Hamilton 10 Andy Hamilton 9
Phil Taylor 8
Raymond van Barneveld 10 Raymond van Barneveld 11 Raymond van Barneveld 7
Adrian Lewis 6
James Wade 10 James Wade 5
Simon Whitlock 8


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.