Darts Database

2014 Australian Grand Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Craig Atze Craig Atze Craig Atze Craig Atze
Russell Stewart
Peter Machin Peter Machin
Matthew Francois
Wayne Weening Wayne Weening Wayne Weening
John Dobbin
Steve Duke Snr Steve Duke Snr
Eddy Sims
Dan Chapman Dan Chapman Dan Chapman Dan Chapman
Glen Harper
Jason Murdoch Jason Murdoch
Steve Luby
Scott Johnson Scott Johnson Scott Johnson
Steve Duke Jnr
Brad Spurway Brad Spurway
Jason Mudge


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.