Darts Database

2014 Sydney Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Phil Taylor 6 Phil Taylor 8 Phil Taylor 10 Phil Taylor 11
Paul Nicholson 2
Dave Chisnall 6 Dave Chisnall 2
Damon Heta 0
Kyle Anderson 6 Kyle Anderson 8 Kyle Anderson 4
Raymond van Barneveld 5
Simon Whitlock 6 Simon Whitlock 3
David Platt 2
Stephen Bunting 6 Stephen Bunting 8 Stephen Bunting 10 Stephen Bunting 3
John Weber 1
Peter Wright 6 Peter Wright 6
Laurence Ryder 0
James Wade 6 James Wade 8 James Wade 4
Shane Tichowitsch 1
Warren Parry 6 Warren Parry 2
Michael van Gerwen 5


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.