Darts Database

2013 Ireland Players Championship Grand Final Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Garrett Gray 6 Garrett Gray 6 Garrett Gray 7 Garrett Gray 7
Neil O Donoghue 2
Michael Meaney 6 Michael Meaney 4
David Doyle 5
James Scanlon 6James Scanlon 6James Scanlon 3
Graham Rooney 4
Joe Byrne 6 Joe Byrne 5
Benny Grace 4
Paddy Meaney 6 Paddy Meaney 6 Paddy Meaney 7 Paddy Meaney 6
Joe Byrne 1
Nik Moore 6Nik Moore 3
David Murphy (Wexford) 5
John Dunne 6 John Dunne 6 John Dunne 2
Dan Kelly 5
Kevin McDonnell 6 Kevin McDonnell 5
Peter Quinn 3


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.