Darts Database

2014 Muensterland Classic Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Scott Mitchell 4 Scott Mitchell 5 Scott Mitchell 6 Scott Mitchell 6
Matthew Medhurst 3
Gary Robson 4 Gary Robson 3
Wilco Vermeulen 3
Tony O Shea 4 Tony O Shea 5 Tony O Shea 2
Willem Mandigers 2
Rick Hofstra 4 Rick Hofstra 4
Raymond van den Ende 1
Phil Blackwell 4 Phil Blackwell 5 Phil Blackwell 6 Phil Blackwell 3
Matthias Geier 2
Darryl Fitton 4 Darryl Fitton 3
Kevin Antz 2
Jamie Hughes 4 Jamie Hughes 5 Jamie Hughes 1
Vladimir Andersen 2
Alan Norris 4 Alan Norris 0
Jan Dekker 3


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.