Darts Database

2015 Sydney Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Phil Taylor 6 Phil Taylor 8 Phil Taylor 10 Phil Taylor 11
Tic Bridge 2
Stephen Bunting 6 Stephen Bunting 2
David Platt 1
Peter Wright 6 Peter Wright 8 Peter Wright 7
Laurence Ryder 3
James Wade 6 James Wade 6
Craig Caldwell 2
Adrian Lewis 6 Adrian Lewis 8 Adrian Lewis 10 Adrian Lewis 3
Simon Whitlock 5
Gary Anderson 6 Gary Anderson 7
Warren Parry 0
Raymond van Barneveld 6 Raymond van Barneveld 8 Raymond van Barneveld 9
Cody Harris 3
Michael van Gerwen 6 Michael van Gerwen 4
Paul Nicholson 2


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.