Darts Database

2014 Open Willemstad Results Grid

Last 32Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
  Dirk van Duijvenbode 4 Dirk van Duijvenbode 5 Dirk van Duijvenbode 5 Dirk van Duijvenbode 3
  Raymond van der Hoeve 0
  Mikel van Maastrigt 4 Mikel van Maastrigt 3
Mark Kromowitono 4Mark Kromowitono 1
Corne van Maastrigt 3
  Gary Robson 4 Gary Robson 5 Gary Robson 4
 Albert Keizer 0
  Marcel Blik 4 Marcel Blik 0
  Achmed Achmaddy 1
  Darryl Fitton 4 Darryl Fitton 5 Darryl Fitton 5 Darryl Fitton 1
  Jaimy van Bavel 1
  Sjoerd Nieuwhof 4 Sjoerd Nieuwhof 1
  Jan van der Rassel 2
  Mike de Decker 4 Mike de Decker 5 Mike de Decker 1
Edwin Max 4 Edwin Max 2
Remco Oost 2
  Ferry Beijleveld 4 Ferry Beijleveld 4
  Tony O Shea 1


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.