Darts Database

2015 Auckland Masters Qualifier Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Laurence Ryder 3 Laurence Ryder 4 Laurence Ryder 5 Laurence Ryder 6
Damon Heta 0
Mike Day 3 Mike Day 3
Kerry Whear 2
Warren Parry 3 Warren Parry 4 Warren Parry 4
Mark Cleaver 2
Rob Modra 3 Rob Modra 3
Tony Lee 0
Craig Caldwell 3 Craig Caldwell 4 Craig Caldwell 5 Craig Caldwell 3
Tukina Weko 0
Richard Te Whero 3 Richard Te Whero 0
Dave Ellis 1
Leon Twose 3 Leon Twose 4 Leon Twose 1
Troy Henderson 1
Chris Robson 3Chris Robson 2
Monty Tuhua 0


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.