Darts Database

2016 FCD Anniversary Open Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Jose de Sousa 4 Jose de Sousa 4 Jose de Sousa 5 Jose de Sousa 6
Peter Sajwani 1
Manuel Barea 4 Manuel Barea 1
Julio Barbero 3
Martin Marti 4 Martin Marti 4 Martin Marti 0
Javier Velasco Garcia 2
Carlo van Cleef 4 Carlo van Cleef 0
Vladimir Andersen 2
Willem Mandigers Willem Mandigers Willem Mandigers 5 Willem Mandigers 1
Daniel Zapata
Carles Arola 4 Carles Arola
Rick Veugelers 3
Brian Lokken 4 Brian Lokken 4 Brian Lokken 4
Niels Heinso 2
Dennis Vanhees 4 Dennis Vanhees 2
Danny Bosch 3


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.