Darts Database

2006 PDPA Players Championship Hayling Island Results

Last 64
Lionel Sams3 V 0Mark Pooke
John Part3 V 1Darren Williams (Wolv)
Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Barrie Bates
Peter Manley3 V 1Simon Craven
Bob Anderson3 V 0Reg Harding
Terry Jenkins3 V 0Andrew Davies
Dave Honey3 V 0Robert Watson-Lang
Kevin Painter3 V 0Peter Allen
Colin Osborne3 V 0Andy Smith
John Magowan3 V 0Denis Ovens
Colin Monk3 V 2Alan Tabern
Roland Scholten3 V 2Keith Deller
Dave Askew3 V 1Harry Anderson
Chris Mason3 V 0Chris Hook
Jamie Harvey3 V 1Darren Latham
Stuart Dutton3 V 1Simon Whatley
Henry O Neill3 V 1Colin McGarry
Mark Walsh3 V 0Steven Blyth
Mick McGowan3 V 1Wayne Jones
Wayne Mardle3 V 1Jan van der Rassel
Norman Fletcher3 V 0Dennis Smith
Adrian Lewis3 V 0Mark Robinson
Mark Salmon3 V 0Matt Clark
Andy Jenkins3 V 2Martin Burchell
Wes Newton3 V 0Ray Farrell
Mark Dudbridge3 V 1Steve Evans
Gary Spedding3 V 1Geoff Wylie
Dennis Priestley3 V 2Bob Crawley
James Wade3 V 1Mark Thomson
Alan Warriner-Little3 V 0Robert Parker
John Kuczynski3 V 0Andy Hamilton
Colin Lloyd3 V 0Richie Burnett
Last 32
John Part3 V 0Lionel Sams
Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Peter Manley
Terry Jenkins3 V 0Bob Anderson
Kevin Painter3 V 0Dave Honey
John Magowan3 V 0Colin Osborne
Colin Monk3 V 2Roland Scholten
Chris Mason3 V 1Dave Askew
Stuart Dutton3 V 0Jamie Harvey
Mark Walsh3 V 2Henry O Neill
Mick McGowan3 V 1Wayne Mardle
Adrian Lewis3 V 0Norman Fletcher
Andy Jenkins3 V 1Mark Salmon
Mark Dudbridge3 V 2Wes Newton
Dennis Priestley3 V 1Gary Spedding
Alan Warriner-Little3 V 0James Wade
Colin Lloyd3 V 1John Kuczynski
Last 16
Raymond van Barneveld3 V 2John Part
Kevin Painter3 V 1Terry Jenkins
John Magowan3 V 2Colin Monk
Stuart Dutton3 V 1Chris Mason
Mick McGowan3 V 2Mark Walsh
Adrian Lewis3 V 2Andy Jenkins
Mark Dudbridge3 V 0Dennis Priestley
Colin Lloyd3 V 2Alan Warriner-Little
Quarter Final
Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Kevin Painter
Stuart Dutton3 V 2John Magowan
Adrian Lewis3 V 2Mick McGowan
Colin Lloyd3 V 1Mark Dudbridge
Semi Final
Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Stuart Dutton
Adrian Lewis3 V 2Colin Lloyd
Raymond van Barneveld3 V 1Adrian Lewis
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.