Darts Database

2017 World Grand Prix Results

TV CoverageSky

Last 32
John Henderson2 V 1Michael van Gerwen
Alan Norris2 V 1Justin Pipe
Raymond van Barneveld2 V 0Kyle Anderson
Steve Beaton2 V 0Rob Cross
Daryl Gurney2 V 1Adrian Lewis
Joe Cullen2 V 1Darren Webster
Dave Chisnall2 V 0Jelle Klaasen
Robert Thornton2 V 1Kim Huybrechts
Richard North2 V 0Mark Webster
Simon Whitlock2 V 1Christian Kist
Gerwyn Price2 V 1Michael Smith
Benito van de Pas2 V 1Cristo Reyes
Peter Wright2 V 1Stephen Bunting
Mervyn King2 V 0Ronny Huybrechts
Mensur Suljovic2 V 1Ian White
Steve West2 V 0James Wade
Last 16
John Henderson3 V 1Alan Norris
Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Steve Beaton
Daryl Gurney3 V 1Joe Cullen
Robert Thornton3 V 2Dave Chisnall
Simon Whitlock3 V 0Richard North
Benito van de Pas3 V 0Gerwyn Price
Peter Wright3 V 1Mervyn King
Mensur Suljovic3 V 0Steve West
Quarter Final
John Henderson3 V 1Raymond van Barneveld
Daryl Gurney3 V 2Robert Thornton
Simon Whitlock3 V 0Benito van de Pas
Mensur Suljovic3 V 1Peter Wright
Semi Final
Daryl Gurney4 V 1John Henderson
Simon Whitlock4 V 3Mensur Suljovic
Daryl Gurney5 V 4Simon Whitlock
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.