Darts Database

2017 Antwerp Open Results

Last 16
Geert de Vos4 V 1Brian Raman
Jim Williams4 V 1Stefaan de Prez
Marco Libbers4 V 3Roemer Mooijman
Wesley Harms4 V 0Wesley van Trijp
Ross Montgomery4 V 1Wouter van Rolleghem
Darius Labanauskas4 V 1Kenny Neyens
Shaun Carroll4 V 2Willem Mandigers
Yoeri Duijster4 V 0Rowdy Schoremans
Quarter Final
Jim Williams6 V 4Geert de Vos
Wesley Harms6 V 2Marco Libbers
Ross Montgomery6 V 4Darius Labanauskas
Yoeri Duijster6 V 3Shaun Carroll
Semi Final
Jim Williams7 V 5Wesley Harms
Ross Montgomery7 V 6Yoeri Duijster
Jim Williams9 V 2Ross Montgomery
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.