Darts Database

2017 Oceanic Masters Results

Last 32
Andrew Townes6 V 4Corey Cadby
James Bailey6 V 0Casey Matthews
Haupai Puha6 V 4Graeme Ryder
John Bunyard6 V 5Steve Duke Snr
Bernie Smith6 V 3Dave Marland
Kalani Hillman6 V 5Tremaine Gallagher
David Platt6 V 2Craig Ross
Rhys Mathewson6 V 4Chris Jarvis
Lucas Cameron6 V 3Brad Thorp
Barry Gardner6 V 3Tic Bridge
Quintin Gardiner6 V 4Lewis Kirk
Warren French6 V 1Dave Williams (Aus)
Tuhuna Irwin6 V 1Willy Kimura
Koha Kokiri6 V 2Rob Modra
Warren Parry6 V 4Laurence Ryder
Dan Kelly6 V 5Graeme Lowe
Last 16
Andrew Townes6 V 4James Bailey
Haupai Puha6 V 4John Bunyard
Bernie Smith6 V 4Kalani Hillman
David Platt6 V 2Rhys Mathewson
Lucas Cameron6 V 1Barry Gardner
Warren French6 V 2Quintin Gardiner
Tuhuna Irwin6 V 2Koha Kokiri
Dan Kelly6 V 5Warren Parry
Quarter Final
Haupai Puha6 V 3Andrew Townes
Bernie Smith6 V 5David Platt
Lucas Cameron6 V 3Warren French
Tuhuna Irwin6 V 2Dan Kelly
Semi Final
Bernie Smith6 V 2Haupai Puha
Tuhuna Irwin6 V 3Lucas Cameron
Bernie Smith6 V 5Tuhuna Irwin
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.